PvP Play with the Blues - Friday, June 4

Feedbot

News Feed Bot
Joined
Jul 16, 2009
Messages
5,548
Points
36
PvP Play with the Blues - Friday, June 4
Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker
/ Official Forums
)
Tomorrow, Friday, June 4, come join members of the World of Warcraft development team on the Broxigar realm of the Chains of Domination PTR as we playtest new and redesigned PvP talents.

We’ll get underway at 3:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. EDT) with an hour of random Battlegrounds. To playtest this with us, log into the PTR and open Group Finder (default hotkey: i), then select Random Battlegrounds and click Join Battle.

Then starting at 4:00 p.m (6:00 p.m. CDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT) we’re going to switch over to Arena Skirmishes. To playtest this with us, log into the PTR and open Group Finder (default hotkey: i), join a party with 1 or 2 other people, then select Arena Skirmish and click Join Battle.

Before then, get your PvP character ready on Broxigar, and check out our full list of PvP talent changes here: Chains of Domination Full PTR Notes

We look forward to playtesting with you and reading your feedback afterward as we continue PvP development PvP in Chains of Domination. See you there!

Continue reading...
 
Top